• Thank you for visiting Buffy-Boards. You obviously have exceptional taste. We just want you to know that:

1. You really should register so you can chat with us!

2. Fourteen thousand people can't be wrong.

3. Buffy-Boards loves you.

4. See 1 through 3.

Come on, register already!

Do I need a watcher?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello. I am new to these threads but not to the Buffyverse. I´ve been watching (and watching continuously) since season 3 aired in 1998 but I gave up on message boards in the early 2000s when a Spuffy fan said some pretty offensive things and then I left a facebook group when I realized they were all Twilight fans. I am open to Spuffy dialogue (I think James Marsters is the coolest) but draw the line at Twihard bs. That story line is the worst! These threads seems pretty reasonable from what I've read so far and I like reasonable. My opinion of BtVS and AtS has changed over the years so I'm open to hearing others but in a recent rewatch I've noticed some things I'd like to discuss. Do I need a watcher?

Last Watcher

Tweed Icon
Sineya
Did someone call? :D
If you can find you way around a message board ok then you don't really need one, but if you have any questions feel free to ask away :)

As a started there are some FAQ's under the 'Rules/Help tab at the top.

There are plenty of Spuflings & Bangelites on the thread here but they tend to be polite and any nastiness is normally quickly headed off by the Mods....

Hope you enjoy your time on the Boards here :)

ILLYRIAN

Druish Pervonian Wizard
Black Thorn
Of course you need a watcher, and you are in luck as there are quite a few kinky er nice people who like to watch.
And as you are not used to my behaviour yet, tee hee!

Ethan Reigns

Scooby
Sineya