• Thank you for visiting Buffy-Boards. You obviously have exceptional taste. We just want you to know that:

    1. You really should register so you can chat with us!

    2. Fourteen thousand people can't be wrong.

    3. Buffy-Boards loves you.

    4. See 1 through 3.

    Come on, register already!

Guess the Episode Group Watch Sunday 6p EST/11p GMT "Beauty & the Beasts"

What time(s) Sunday work for you?

  • 11a EST/4p GMT

    Votes: 1 25.0%
  • 1p EST/6p GMT

    Votes: 2 50.0%
  • 3p EST/8p GMT

    Votes: 3 75.0%
  • 6p EST/11p GMT

    Votes: 2 50.0%

  • Total voters
    4

Buffy Summers

Yataro
Staff member
Joined
Nov 20, 2001
Messages
33,704
Location
The City of Angels
Sineya
We will be watching the episode to be revealed in our Guess the Episode Screencap game this Sunday (for those who couldn't make Saturdays the past two weeks). Please vote for the times you can do if you are interested in participating. We will be showing the episode as usual on Kast.

Here is the contest link:

 
S
Spanky
Not sure if I'll be able to make it. Having wifi issues.

nightshade

Your grandfather is a cat
Staff member
Joined
Mar 13, 2009
Messages
11,536
Location
England
Black Thorn
Probably not, off to the theatre this Sunday, unless it's later, as I'm seeing the afternoon show so might be back in time for 8pm
 

Priceless

Scooby
Joined
Jan 25, 2016
Messages
9,011
Location
UK
I'm working nights over the weekend, so I don't know if I'll be able to watch or at what time so I've not voted. If I can, I will try to watch.
 

r2dh2

Never go for the kill when you can go for the pain
Joined
Apr 12, 2019
Messages
484
Location
all around
How does the group watching work? I'll be at home this weekend and I'll try to join.
 

nightshade

Your grandfather is a cat
Staff member
Joined
Mar 13, 2009
Messages
11,536
Location
England
Black Thorn
How does the group watching work? I'll be at home this weekend and I'll try to join.
Buffy will post a link to it and we watch via Kast, you may have to sign in first but we chat (text not audio) during the episode.

I may join you, depends on how tired I am after a day out with my mother!
 
r2dh2
r2dh2
thanks for the explanation.
Top Bottom