• Thank you for visiting Buffy-Boards. You obviously have exceptional taste. We just want you to know that:

    1. You really should register so you can chat with us!

    2. Fourteen thousand people can't be wrong.

    3. Buffy-Boards loves you.

    4. See 1 through 3.

    Come on, register already!

Guess the Episode Group Watch "Ted" - Saturday 1pm EST/6pm GMT

What time Saturday is best for you?

  • 11a EST/4p GMT

    Votes: 1 20.0%
  • 1p EST/6p GMT

    Votes: 3 60.0%
  • 6p EST/11p GMT

    Votes: 2 40.0%

  • Total voters
    5
Status
Not open for further replies.

Buffy Summers

Yataro
Staff member
Joined
Nov 20, 2001
Messages
33,704
Location
The City of Angels
Sineya
4p EST didn't seem to work too well last week, so please chime in on what is the best time to do our weekly rewatch this Saturday if you are interested in participating.

Feel free to post other days or times that work for you and I will try to accommodate others in the future.
 

nightshade

Your grandfather is a cat
Staff member
Joined
Mar 13, 2009
Messages
11,536
Location
England
Black Thorn
For me either 4pm or 6pm gmt, last weekend was just a busy one for me. Are you doing it via kast each time?
 

nightshade

Your grandfather is a cat
Staff member
Joined
Mar 13, 2009
Messages
11,536
Location
England
Black Thorn
Actually I realised that on a Saturday I'm still at work at 4pm!
 

Priceless

Scooby
Joined
Jan 25, 2016
Messages
9,011
Location
UK
I voted for 6pm because Saturday is for football and most games will be a 3pm kick-off. I also work a lot of weekends, so may not be able to make it at all, depending on my shift.
 

Buffy Summers

Yataro
Staff member
Joined
Nov 20, 2001
Messages
33,704
Location
The City of Angels
Sineya
Can people that are not in houses guess, too?

Sure

I voted for 6pm because Saturday is for football and most games will be a 3pm kick-off. I also work a lot of weekends, so may not be able to make it at all, depending on my shift.

Chelsea plays on Sunday, which is why Sunday is not a choice :p
 
Priceless
Priceless
Shoulda guessed lol

Spanky

Scooby
Joined
Aug 12, 2008
Messages
24,324
Black Thorn
Has a time been determined yet?
Has @Taake gotten her mother to change her birthday yet?
Has @nightshade quit that job that expects her to work when BB rewatch is on yet?
Has @Buffy Summers learnt not to put that kickball team above BB rewatches yet and scheduled it on Sunday?
 
nightshade
nightshade
sadly not, unless you're planning on paying my rent?
Taake
Taake
Mother is quite determined go keep her birthday where it is
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom