• Thank you for visiting Buffy-Boards. You obviously have exceptional taste. We just want you to know that:

    1. You really should register so you can chat with us!

    2. Fourteen thousand people can't be wrong.

    3. Buffy-Boards loves you.

    4. See 1 through 3.

    Come on, register already!

Guess the Episode Group Watch "Wild at Heart" - Sunday 1p EST/6p GMT

What days/time(s) work for you?

  • Friday 6pm EST/11pm GMT

    Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Saturday 3p EST/8p GMT

    Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Saturday 4p EST/9p GMT

    Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Saturday 5p EST/10p GMT

    Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Saturday 6pm EST/11pm GMT

    Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Sunday 11am EST/4p GMT

    Votes: 1 25.0%
  • Sunday 1pm EST/6p GMT

    Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Sunday 3p EST/8p GMT

    Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Sunday 4p EST/9p GMT

    Votes: 3 75.0%

  • Total voters
    4

Buffy Summers

Yataro
Staff member
Joined
Nov 20, 2001
Messages
33,704
Location
The City of Angels
Sineya
Trying out some other options this week. As always, the episode will be shown on Kast (but happy to let people know when I'm hitting play if they want to watch their own vids/DVDs). Chat will be on Kast though. Please vote for the times that work for you if you are interested in participating. If people have specific days/times that work better for them please feel free to post and I will try to make those options in a future watch.
 

Priceless

Scooby
Joined
Jan 25, 2016
Messages
9,011
Location
UK
I voted for Sunday at 6pm, but any time Sunday evening would probably be ok.
 
Top Bottom